Club Contacts


Listed below are the CCI Officers for the 2014-2016 term. Please feel free to contact a Board Member in your region if you have questions, suggestions or ideas to enhance your Club Experience. They are here to assist you! To meet the Board Members in person - come to a CCI Rally!                                        
  

 CCI Email: club@countrycoachclub.com

 CCI Mailing Address: Country Coach International; c/o Tammy Toalson, 8430 Kingswood Rd, Panama City, FL 32409

                                    

President

Mike Sowers, FL

321-355-8563

President@countrycoachclub.com

 

Senior Vice President

Bill Sax, IL

618-304-2604

SrVicePresident@countrycoachclub.com


Treasurer

Tammy Toalson, FL

850-866-5758

Treasurer@countrycoachclub.com


Secretary

Eric Arnold, TX

817-845-4836

Secretary@countrycoachclub.com

 

VP Membership

Buddy Bordes, LA

504-982-1635

​VPMembership@countrycoachclub.com

 

Rally Coordinator

Tammy Toalson, FL

850-866-5758

VPRallyCoordinator@countrycoachclub.com

VP Publications

Lee Zaborowski, MO

515-708-3391

VPPublications@countrycoachclub.com


Eastern VP

Donna Hoadley, MA

617-694-4226

CCIEasternVP@countrycoachclub.com


Western VP

Joe Mikan, IL

815-405-0057

CCIWesternVP@countrycoachclub.com

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

Gerry Conway, GA

815-405-0057

CCI​NorthcentralVP@countrycoachclub.com


FMCA Nat’l Director

Eric Arnold, TX

817-845-4836

CCIFMCANatlDirector@countrycoachclub.com


FMCA Alt. Nat’l Director

Pete Hayes, SD

740-334-8688

CCIFMCAAltNatlDirector@Countrycoachclub.com




© Country Coach International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software